Timetable

Upcoming dates for group sessions, classes, workshops and events

MAY

 

Thursday 16th May (full moon theme)

6.30-7.30 Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10) - full

7.30-8.30 Space & shop area open for refreshments

8.30-9.30 Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10) - full

 

Friday 24th May

12.30-1.15 Yoga nidra & sound bath (£8) - spaces

6.30-7.30 Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10) - spaces

7.30-8.30 Space & shop area open for refreshments

8.30-9.30 Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10) - spaces

 

Tuesday 28th May

6.30-7.30pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10) - spaces

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10) - spaces

 

JUNE

 

Thursday 13th June

6.45-7.30pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£8) - spaces

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10) - spaces

 

Friday 21st June (summer solstice)

12.30-1.15pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£8) - spaces

6.45-7.30pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£8) - spaces

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10) - spaces

 

Wednesday 26th June

6.45-7.30pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£8) - spaces

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10) - spaces

 

JULY

 

Tuesday 2nd July (new moon & lions gate)

6.45-7.30pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£8) - spaces

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10) - spaces

 

Friday 12th July

12.30-1.15pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£8) - spaces

6.45-7.30pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£8) - spaces

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10) - spaces

 

Thursday 18th July

6.45-7.30pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£8) - spaces

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10) - spaces

 

Friday 26th July

12.30-1.15pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£8) - spaces

6.45-7.30pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£8) - spaces

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10) - spaces

 

Weds 31st July

6.45-7.30pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£8) - spaces

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10) - spaces

 

 

Join the mailing list for monthly updates

web banner bowls2