Timetable

Upcoming dates for group sessions, classes, workshops and events

SEPTEMBER

 

Thursday 12th September

12.30-1.15pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8) - spaces

6.45-7.30pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8) - spaces

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10) - spaces

 

Saturday 14th September - Afternoon sound immersion @ Yoga Kula, Chapel Allerton, Leeds 2.30-4.30pm

For more details and to book online visit the Yoga Kula booking page - £20

 

Wednesday 18th September

6.45-7.30pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8) - spaces

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10) - spaces

 

Friday 27th September

12.30-1.15pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8) - spaces

6.45-7.30pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8) - spaces

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10) - spaces

 

OCTOBER

 

Thursday 3rd October

6.45-7.30pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8) - spaces

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10) - spaces

 

Sunday 6th October - Sunday sound bath 3.30-4.30pm @ The Yoga & Creativity Space Suite 4, Burlees House (above La Perla restaurant, buzzer/entrance to the right), Hebden Bridge, HX7 7DD  (£10)

 

Wednesday 9th October

12.30-1.15pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8) - spaces

6.45-7.30pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8) - spaces

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10) - spaces

 

Friday 18th October

6.45-7.30pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8) - spaces

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10) - spaces

 

Sunday 20th October

Introduction to Crystals workshop with Natalie @339 - Cost £50

(includes crystals & an alchemy sound bath)

 

Friday 25th October

12.30-1.15pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8) - spaces

6.45-7.30pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8) - spaces

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10) - spaces

 

NOVEMBER

 

Sunday 3rd November - Sunday sound bath 3.30-4.30pm (£10) @ The Yoga & Creativity Space Suite 4, Burlees House (above La Perla restaurant, buzzer/entrance to the right), Hebden Bridge, HX7 7DD

 

DECEMBER

 

Sunday 1st December - Sunday sound bath 3.30-4.30pm (£10) @ The Yoga & Creativity Space Suite 4, Burlees House (above La Perla restaurant, buzzer/entrance to the right), Hebden Bridge, HX7 7DD

Join the mailing list for monthly updates

web banner bowls2
DSC_0992.JPG 5