Timetable

space

Upcoming dates for group sessions, classes, workshops and events

MARCH

 

Tuesday 12th March Yoga nidra & crystal sound bath

6.45 - 7.30pm (£8)

8.00-9.00pm (£10)

 

Friday 22nd March Yoga nidra & crystal sound bath

12.30-1.15pm (£8)

7.00-7.45pm (£8)

 

Friday 29th March Yoga nidra & crystal sound bath

12.30-1.15pm (£8)

7.00-7.45pm (£8)

 

APRIL

 

Wednesday 3rd April

6.30-7.30 Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10)

7.30-8.30 Space & shop area open for refreshments

8.30-9.30 Meditation (donation basis)

 

Thursday 11th April

12.30-1.30 Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10)

6.30-7.30 Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10)

7.30-8.30 Space & shop area open for refreshments

8.30-9.30 Meditation (donation basis)

 

Friday 19th April (full moon/good friday)

6.30-7.30 Meditation (donation basis)

7.30-8.30 Space & shop area open for refreshments

8.30-9.30 Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10)

 

Monday 22nd April

12.30-1.30 Meditation (donation basis)

6.30-7.30 Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10)

7.30-8.30 Space & shop area open for refreshments

8.30-9.30 Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10)

 

MAY

 

Wednesday 1st May

6.30-7.30 Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10)

7.30-8.30 Space & shop area open for refreshments

8.30-9.30 Meditation (donation basis)

 

Wednesday 8th May

12.30-1.30 Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10)

6.30-7.30 Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10)

7.30-8.30 Space & shop area open for refreshments

8.30-9.30 Meditation (donation basis)

 

Thursday 16th May (full moon theme)

6.30-7.30 Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10)

7.30-8.30 Space & shop area open for refreshments

8.30-9.30 Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10)

 

Friday 24th May

12.30-1.30 Meditation (donation basis)

6.30-7.30 Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10)

7.30-8.30 Space & shop area open for refreshments

8.30-9.30 Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10)

 

Tuesday 28th May

6.30-7.30 Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10)

7.30-8.30 Space & shop area open for refreshments

8.30-9.30 Meditation (donation basis)

 

 

More will be added as things organically grow and develop. Join the mailing list for monthly updates & offers